Founded in 2012, Wiens Brewing Company brought to reality the family dream of opening and operating a Brewery. The deep-rooted passion for creating and enjoying great Beer kept the dream alive for over 20 years. The success of the Family Winery lead to the opening of the Brewery, bringing the dream to reality.

 

We are committed to creating the most amazing, high quality Beers possible. Our love of great Beer guides us in ensuring our products and service are the best, and that we can continue to make them even better.

 

At Wiens Brewing our Beers go through a few different phases in order to decide what we place onto a larger production calendar. Whether it's a pilot brew that gains traction in our taproom room, a seasonal that we release once a year, a Beer we decide to push out to all markets, or a limited batch for our barrel programs. We do our best to make sure we're always bringing the highest quality beer possible to our customers, whether it's only available locally, on draught, or in all packaging sizes.

 

Click here for media and logos

 

Website Issues & General Questions:

info@wiensbrewing.com

 

General Manager/Brewmaster

Ben Wiens - ben@wiensbrewing.com

 

Production Manager

John Tichenor - john@wiensbrewing.com

 

Marketing  & Sales Manager

Gabe Wiens - gabe@wiensbrewing.com

 

Brewing & Production

Brandon Beeghly - brandon@wiensbrewing.com

 

Outside Sales Team

General Sales Contact - sales@wiensbrewing.com

 

  • Temecula Valley
  • Anastasia Giffin - anastasia@wiensbrewing.com
  • Steve Zubiate - steve@wiensbrewing.com
  •  
  • San Diego
  • Will Clark - will@wiensbrewing.com
  • David Owthwaite - david@wiensbrewing.com
  •  
  • Inland Empire
  • Nick Heldreth - nick@wiensbrewing.com
  • Gabe Wiens - gabe@wiensbrewing.com
  •  
  • Orange County
  • Mike Keane - mike@wiensbrewing.com
  • Steve Zubiate - steve@wiensbrewing.com
  •  
  • Los Angeles County
  • Gabe Wiens - gabe@wiensbrewing.com

 

Artist/Marketing

Alec Wiens - alec@wiensbrewing.com

 

Taproom Manager

Lucia D'Elia - lucia@wiensbrewing.com

 

Events & Barrel Club

info@wiensbrewing.com

 

Join our email list


© 2016 Wiens Brewing Company, All Rights Reserved.